Contact Person

Geschaeftsfuehrer Vertrieb/Marketing/Produktion

Managing Director Sales/Marketing/Production

Oliver Kipf

+49 (0)9175/90807-0
oliver.kipf@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Geschaeftsfueherin Andrea Kipf.

Managing Director Commercial Management

Andrea Kipf

+49 (0)9175/90807-0
andrea.kipf@remove-this.cg-tec.de 

Heiko Hoffmann Bereichsleiter technische Rohre, Platten und Endbearbeitung.

Head of Planing Production / Sales

Heiko Hoffmann

+49 (0)9175/90807-30
heiko.hoffmann@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Head of Production Control

Manuel Rupp

09175/90807-58
Manuel.rupp@remove-this.cg-tec.de

 

 

 

 

Manuel Nehmeier arbeitet in der Entwicklungsabteilung bei CG TEC.

Head of Development medical technology

Michael Mehmeier

+49 (0)9175/90807-38
michael.nehmeier@cg-tec.de

 

 

Management assistant, team leader for commercial management

Tina Schmörer

+49 (0)9175/90807-22
tina.schmoerer@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Purchasing

Birgit Lahner

+49 (0)9175/90807-21
birgit.lahner@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Purchasing

Anja Hein

 

+49 (0)9175/90807-21
Anja.hein@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Sales assistant

Kerstin Zetterer

+49 (0)9175/90807-23
kerstin.zetterer@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Trainee

Gionatan Bobos

gionatan.bobos@cg-tec.de

 

 

 

Contact person

Carbonscout manager

Martina Kipf

+49 (0)9175/90807-24
martina.kipf@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Carbonscout team leader

Thomas Bernreuther

+49 (0)9175/90807-41
thomas.bernreuther@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Carbonscout assistant

Sabine Haas

+49 (0)9175/90807-41
sabine.haas@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Carbonscout assistant

Sabine Swinford

+49 (0)9175/90807-48
Sabine.swinford@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Distribution / Package

Elli Schleimer